Home   |    About Us    |    Products & Services   |   Contact Us

 

Contact Us

Tel: (017) 647 4954   |   Fax: (017) 647 1363    |    info@meyerelektries.co.za

Contact Persons:
General Manager
- Johan van Tonder (Snr)    |    Epos: johans@meyerelektries.co.za
Retail Manager - Henro van Tonder    |    Epos: henro@meyerelektries.co.za
Construction Manager - Johan van Tonder (Jnr)    |    Epos: johanh@meyerelektries.co.za
Sales - Andre Stadler    |    Epos: andre@meyerelektries.co.za
Sales - Andrew Breytenbagh     |    Epos: andrew@meyerelektries.co.za
Receiving & Returns - Nico Stadler    |    Epos: nico@meyerelektries.co.za
Financial - Retha van Tonder    |    Epos: retha@meyerelektries.co.za
Debitots / Creditors - Kristel Porter    |    Epos: accounts.meyer@vodamail.co.za

 
 

HOME | ABOUT US | PRODUCTS & SERVICES | CONTACT US                                                                             Copyright @ Meyer Elektries. 2014. Design by Black and Orange Creative.